How To Delete Eharmony Account
Eharmony is one of an online dating site where those people who are single use this website and apps in order to date another single person. For optimizing the matching approach, it operates eHarmony Labs, a courting studies facility, and publishes eHarmony. Most of the people are not familiar with computer internet and browsers. For them they can use mobile app and check their updates. Also, if you do not want to use eharmony dating anymore, you can delete eharmony account easily.
How To Delete Eharmony Account? Following are the steps in order to delete eharmony account which is mentioned below:
- At first you need to login to your account by going in the login page of eharmony and then you need to write your username and password of it in order to login and after your account is being opened you can now click at your profile which you can see at the top of your screen.
- After that now you need to click in the “Account setting” and then you need to go in the general account setting page.
- After going to that you need to click in the “Billing” button which is in the right side of your screen.
- Here all of your personal billing information is being located and then you need to click in the close account button which you can see in the bottom of the screen.
- There you can see a blue hyperlink where you can see a text of “Close account” on the bottom right-hand side of the screen where you need to scroll all the way down and then click in that link.
- Now a new window will be pop up on your screen which will give you a warning about that you will lose your match and if you click in the “yes, close my account” under the button it will also say that “Nevermind keep my matches.”
- If you did that then your profile will be not be shown to any one as well as you will stop receiving a matches once you close your account.
- Now you need to wait for the confirmation email which will be sent you by the eharmony.
By closing your account also it is one kind of deleting the eharmony account.